

Department Details

Department name:	Planning Commission	
Typo:	Dianning Commission	

Type.	Planning Commission

Meeting time: 5:30 PM

Meeting location: City of Broken Arrow

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Jaylee Klempa	Chairperson	8/20/2019	5/1/2025	
Robert Goranson	Vice Chair	5/3/2021	5/3/2025	
Jonathan Townsend	Member	5/3/2021	5/3/2025	
Jason Coan	Member	6/20/2022	6/20/2024	